Welcome to SJES

Contact Saint James' Episcopal School.

Thank you for your interest in our School. We are located on the campus of St. James' Episcopal Church, at:
73 Culpeper Street
Warrenton, Virginia 20186

Our Administrative Office is open Monday through Friday from 8:00am - 4:00pm during the school year.

Telephone
School Office 540-347-3855

View Larger Map


Fax
855-202-9328
Receptionist
Katelynn Van Buren x 217
office@saintjamesepiscopalschool.org
Preschool Admissions
Office Manager

Courtnie Hall x222
courtnie.hall@saintjamesepiscopalschool.org
Elementary Admissions
Director of Communications and Marketing (emails, website)
Meredith Summers x218
communications@saintjamesepiscopalschool.org
Business Officer (tuition, tuition assistance, payments)
Laura Dennis x219
laura.dennis@saintjamesepiscopalschool.org
Saint James' Parent Association
Sarah Talomie, Chairperson
parentassociation@saintjamesepiscopalschool.org
Head of School
Stacey Irvin x210
stacey.irvin@saintjamesepiscopalschool.org
Rector, Saint James' Episcopal Church
The Reverend Benjamin Maas
rector@saintjameswarrenton.org
Please contact Nancy Kincheloe at 540-347-4342 x221
 

Parking

1. On Culpeper Street in front of the church (A)

2. In the school parking lot at the corner of Beckham and S. 3rd Streets (B)

3. In the public parking lot on W. Franklin Street. (C)

 

All municipal parking lots in Warrenton >

parking map


©2013 Saint James' Episcopal School. All Rights Reserved. We admit students of any race, color and national or ethnic origin.